vwclr400.jpg - 15102 Bytes

home.gif - 1265 Bytes

members.gif - 1443 Bytes

alerts.gif - 1318 Bytes

assembly.gif - 1555 Bytes

newsletter.gif - 697 Bytes

Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Susan Martin
President
305 E Main St
Bedford, VA  24523-2014
(540) 586-9401
Fax: (540) 587-6650
susanmartin@bedfordareachamber.com
http://www.bedfordareachamber.com

Greater Bluefield Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Marc Meachum
President and CEO
PO Box 4098 
Bluefield, WV 24701
(304)327-7184
marc@bluefieldchamber.com
http://www.bluefieldchamber.com

Charlottesville Regional Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Tim Hulbert
President
PO Box 1564
Charlottesville, VA  22902
(434) 295-3141 x124
Fax: (434) 295-3144
exec@cvillechamber.com

Danville/Pittsylvania County Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Laurie Moran
President
PO Box 1538
Danville, VA  24543-1538
(434) 793-5422
Fax: (434) 793-5424 
lmoran@dpchamber.org

http://www.dpchamber.org

Harrisonburg-Rockingham Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Frank Tamberrino
President
800 Country Club Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
(540) 434-3862 x102
Fax: (540) 434-4509
president@hrchamber.org
http://www.hrchamber.org

Lexington-Rockbridge Co. Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Sammy Moore
100 E Washington St SE
Lexington, VA  24450-2518
(540) 463-5375
Fax: (540) 463-3567
chamber@lexrockchamber.com

http://www.lexrockchamber.com


Lynchburg Regional Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Rex Hammond
President
PO Box 2027
Lynchburg, VA  24501
(434) 845-5966
Fax: (434) 522-9592
rhammond@lynchburgchamber.org
www.lynchburgchamber.org

Martinsville & Henry County Chamber
Ms. Amanda Witt
President
PO Box 709
Martinsville, VA  24114-0709
(276) 632-6401
Fax: (276) 632-5059
kima@mhcchamber.com
http://www.mhcchamber.com

The Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Catherine Sutton
Executive Director
103 Professional Park
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 552-2636 ext. 103
csutton@montgomerycc.org

http://montgomerycc.org

Roanoke Regional Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Joyce Waugh
President & Chief Executive Officer
210 S Jefferson St
Roanoke, VA  24011-1702
(540) 983-0700 ext. 226
Fax: (540) 983-0723 
jwaugh@roanokechamber.org

http://www.roanokechamber.org/

Salem-Roanoke County Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Debbie Kavitz
Executive Director
611 E Main St
PO Box 832
Salem, VA  24153-0832
(540) 387-0267
Fax: (540) 387-4110
dkavitz@salemva.org

http://salemva.org/

Smith Mtn. Lake Chamber of Commerce
Ms. Vicki Gardner
Executive Director
16430 Booker T. Washington Hwy #2
Moneta, VA  24121
(540) 721-1203
Fax: (540) 721-7796
vgardner@visitsmithmountainlake.com
www.visitsmithmountainlake.com

Twin County Regional Chamber
Ms. Judy Brannock
Executive Director
405 N Main St
Galax, VA  24333-2958
(276) 236-2184
Fax: (276) 236-1338
email@gcgchamber.com

Wytheville-Wythe-Bland Chamber of Commerce, Inc.
Ms. Jennifer Jones
Executive Director
PO Box 563
Wytheville, VA  24382
(540) 223-3365
Fax: (540) 223-3315
jennifer@wytheville.org

http://chamber.wytheville.com/